LSI 2021 Teams - Jesuit Crusaders
Home   |   Prime Time Sports

Jesuit Crusaders

Jesuit Crusaders
Number Name Position Height Year
1 Isaiah Crane W 6-0 Junior
3 Owen Davies G 5-8 Junior
5 Evan Williams W 6-2 Junior
10 Johnny Miller G 5-11 Senior
11 Jake Gorman W 6-0 Senior
14 Drew Pedersen G 6-0 Junior
15 Cade Collins W 6-3 Junior
20 Payton Roth W 6-3 Junior
21 Mack Wall P 6-7 Junior
22 Spencer McKelligon P 6-3 Senior
23 Patrick Kelley P 6-3 Junior
24 Tyree Blake W 6-3 Senior
25 Aiden McGuire P 6-4 Senior

Isaiah Crane, 6-0 Junior

Cade Collins 6-3 Junior

Tyree Blake 6-3 Senior
Head Coach   Gene Potter
Assistant Coaches   Steve Rolph, Daniel Feest, Kevin Chalmers, Jeff Elorriaga, Gabe Doebler, Jerry Hahn, Mike Simons, Gavin Amato, Kevin Mcshane, Wil Kuester
Principal   Paul Hogan
Athletic Director   Mike Hughes
Location   Portland, OR
Conference   6A-2 Metro League
  • The Crusaders are coached by Gene Potter, who has a career record of 599-182. He has won 17 Metro League Championships, 7 State Championships, 18 State tournament trophies, and the LSI Championship in 2003.

  • Jesuit graduated 8 seniors in 2021: 3 two-year starters, making them an inexperienced team with a challenging schedule in the 2021 pre-season. They look to improve throughout the season on both ends of the floor.

  • Jesuit lost in the Championship Game of the LSI in 1999, 2011, and 2012. The 2011 loss was a 57-50 battle to eventual National Champion Oak Hill Academy, broadcast on ESPNU.
  • Copyright © 2008-2021 Prime Time Sports, LLC - All Rights Reserved