Home   |   Prime Time Sports

'THE EIGHT' Tournament

2018 LSI Teams

Oregon Teams

      Barlow Bruins
      Central Catholic Rams
      Churchill Lancers
      Columbia Christian Knights
      Grant Generals
      Jefferson Democrats
      Jesuit Crusaders
      Lake Oswego Lakers
      Southridge Skyhawks
      Skyview Storm
      South Salem Saxons
      Tigard Tigers
      West Linn Lions

National Teams

      Gonzaga Prep Bullpups
            (Spokane, WA)

      Sierra Canyon Trailblazers
            (Chatsworth, CA)

      University School Sharks
            (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

Top Players at the 2018 LSI

See individual team pages for Players To Watch

FloHoops - Watch Live

LSI Event Elite

Copyright © 2008-2018 Prime Time Sports, LLC - All Rights Reserved