Home   |   Prime Time Sports

'THE EIGHT' Tournament

Mt. Spokane Wildcats

Mt. Spokane
Number Name Position Height Year
1 Trayce Atkins G 5-10 Sophomore
2 AJ Newcomb G 6-3 Sophomore
3 Caleb Wallace F 6-1 Junior
10 Mitch Stengle G 6-1 Senior
11 Kobe Simpson G 6-1 Junior
12 Connor Marll G 5-9 Junior
15 Kilo Simpson F 6-3 Junior
22 JoJo Anderson G 6-0 Junior
23 Kainoa Figueria F 6-1 Senior
24 Tyson Degenhart F 6-8 Junior

Tyson Degenhart 6-8 Junior
(Boise State - Committed)

JoJo Anderson 6-0 Junior (Undecided)
Head Coach   David Wagenblast
Assistant Coaches   Brian Gardner, Mark Bjerkestrand, Jordan Dutton, Dustin McConnell, Caleb Countryman, Frankie Keplinger
Principal   Darren Nelson
Athletic Director   Paul Kautzman
Location   Spokane, WA
Conference   3A Great Spokane League
Website   CLICK HERE

  • David Wagenblast is now in his 5th year as Mt. Spokane's Head Coach, previously coaching at Shadle Park (WA) and as an assistant at Beaverton High School. He led Mt. Spokane to Washington's 3A Boys State Championship where they fell to O'Dea in the finals.

  • Tyson Degenhart is a returning All-State selection and has committed to Boise State University

  • The Wildcats will make their Les Schwab Invitational debut this year.
  • Copyright © 2018-2019 Prime Time Sports, LLC - All Rights Reserved