Home   |   Prime Time Sports

'THE EIGHT' Tournament

Sherwood Bowmen

Number Name Position Height Year
1 Dallin Marker G / W 6-2 Senior
2 Bjorn Bergstrom W / G 6-1 Sophomore
3 Caden Davis G / W 6-1 Junior
5 Asher Krauel G / W 6-2 Junior
10 Jamison Guerra G / W 5-11 Senior
14 Nate Merrill G / W 5-10 Senior
21 Blake Jensen P / W 6-6 Senior
22 Clay Peden W / G 6-1 Junior
23 Owen Caudle G / W 6-0 Sophomore
24 Zack Ariza P / W 6-5 Junior
32 Joe Conrow W 6-3 Senior
34 Baydon Kullowatz W / G 6-4 Sophomore

Jamison Guerra 5-10 Senior (Oregon Institute of Technology)

Blake Jensen 6-6 Senior (Oregon Institute of Technology)

Asher Krauel 6-0 Junior

Caden David 6-0 Junior

Baydon Kullowatz 6-3 Sophomore
Head Coach   Rahim Tufts
Assistant Coaches   Eric Bowman, Dennis Jacobs, David Parker, Brandon Hellstrom, Jordan Wiley, Tyler Clarke, Matt Sanders, Daniel Webster
Principal   Melissa Baran
Athletic Director   Randy Ramp
Location   Sherwood, OR
Conference   Pacific Conference (6A)
Website   CLICK HERE

  • Rahim Tufts enters his 4th year at Sherwood , previously at Scappoose for 11 seasons and winning the 2015 4A State and Coach of the Year. Tufts was the league Coach of the Year in 2012, 2013, 2015 at Scappoose and received that same honor at Sherwood last season.

  • The Bowmen will get up and down the floor at a fast pace and fire up a lot of 3 pointers. Not a tall group in stature outside of Jensen, but they play hard, tough nosed defense and with a passion.

  • Jamison Guerra and Blake Jensen combine for a great inside / outside comboand have both committedto OIT to play for the Hustlin' Owls.
  • Copyright © 2018-2019 Prime Time Sports, LLC - All Rights Reserved