No. Player Position Height Year
5Brad KrichevskyPoint5-711
10Mitch RicePoint/Wing5-109
12A.J. SmithWing5-1011
14Nate BakerPoint6-011
15Greg LaybournWing5-1011
21Nick BurnettPost6-310
22Steven PompiliWing5-1012
24Scott SullivanWing6-212
25Nick HittnerWing6-112
32Danny KrandaPost6-712
33Alan GabelPost6-512
35David BobbittPost6-310
D-1 Prospects:
    Danny Kranda, 6-7 Senior (Undecided)
    Nick Hittner, 6-1 Senior (Undecided)
    Scott Sullivan, 6-2 Senior (Undecided)
  • Beaverton returns no starters from last yearís squad that placed 3rd in the State Tournament.
  • The Beavers will rely on 6-7 Center Danny Kranda and their pair of athletic wings, Scott Sullivan and Nick Hittner for the majority of their offense.
  • They are coached by Nick Robertson who is entering his 39th year as a head coach with an overall record of 655-279. Under Coach Robertson, the Beavers have earned 12 State Tournament trophies and won the State Championship in 1998.
  • Beaverton has appeared in all 7 L.S.I.ís and won the tournament in 1996.
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
Conference: Metro League
Principal: Vicki VanBuren
Athletic Director: Ross Peterson
Head Coach: Nick Robertson
Assistant Coaches: Rick Hassmann
Justin Nicklous
Jason Maki
David Wagenblast
Drew Hedges

©2002 ProMax Event Management Team, Inc.