LSI Logo 2006 Les Schwab Invitational
Aloha WarriorsAloha, OR



No. Player Position Height Year
12Gabe NevillsPoint Guard5-812
20Ryan SorensenWing6-112
21Dylan JonesGuard / Wing6-112
22Kris CarlsonWing6-112
23Clay MartinWing6-112
24Tyler BolinWing / Center6-512
32AJ StephensonWing6-311
33Patrick PrinceCenter6-411
34Michael BoswellCenter6-911
35Ian LoganCenter6-812

Top Players:
Ian Logan, 6-8 Senior (Undecided)
Clay Martin, 6-1 Senior (Undecided)
Michael Boswell, 6-9 Junior (Undecided)


  • The Warriors are looking to make it to the State Playoffs for the second year in a row. They will be led by seniors Ian Logan and Clay Martin, both three-year starters.
  • Look for Michael Boswell to add size to their team and Dylan Jones and Gabe Nevills both return from last year’s team and are expected to make bigger contributions this season.
  • Head Coach Daniel Munson returns for his 2nd year as head coach at Aloha. Last season he guided the team to the 2nd round of the State Playoffs and holds a career record of 15-12.

    Location: Beaverton, OR
    Conference: Metro League
    Principal: Victoria Lukich
    Athletic Director: Jason Fillinger-Palotay
    Head Coach: Daniel Munson
    Assistant Coaches: David Holland, Jeff Peart
    Tom Bendt, Adam Lindly
    David Walker, Jim Cusato

  •                       Copyright © 2006 Prime Time Sports