LSI Logo 2007 Les Schwab Invitational
Beaverton BeaversBeaverton, OR



No. Player Position Height Year
3Spencer GambeeGuard5-912
4Cam RierWing6-412
5Jake KrichevskyGuard5-911
11Brad NoonanWing5-1111
12D'Angelo DavisWing6-010
13Kevin MacphersonPost6-512
15Sam RudolphWing5-1112
21Bilal FinchGuard5-910
22RJ LigginsWing6-212
25Nate DufresnePost6-511
32Ryan MeehanWing6-312
35Jordan RaileyPost6-810
40Taylor MartinWing6-211
50Killian FitzpatrickPost6-811

Top Players:
Ryan Meehan, 6-3 Senior (Undecided)
Cam Rier, 6-4 Senior (Undecided)
Kevin Macpherson, 6-5 Senior (Undecided)
Killian Fitzpatrick, 6-8 Junior (Undecided)
Jordan Railey, 6-8 Sophomore (Undecided)


  • The 2007-08 Beavers will be led by Senior Ryan Meehan who was the Metro League’s scoring leader after averaging 20 ppg. last season.
  • Beaverton will play a controlled tempo and rely on their solid outside shooting ability. They will play smart, fundamental basketball and compete in the tough Metro League.
  • Beaverton won the inaugural LSI in 1996 and were the State Champions in 1998.
  • Beaverton is coached by Jason Maki who has a career record of 23-25 entering his 3rd season.

    Location: Beaverton, Oregon
    Conference: Metro League
    Principal: Janice Adams
    Athletic Director: Jim Meuwissen
    Head Coach: Jason Maki
    Assistant Coaches: Craig Evans, James Moore, Tommy Hampton
    Jacob Baran, Jared Freeman, Matt Hoffman

  •                       Copyright © 2007 Prime Time Sports