Home   |   Prime Time Sports

Oregon City Pioneers

Oregon City Pioneers
Number Name Position Height Year
10 Corban Remsburg Guard 5-11 Junior
11 Connor Curtiss Guard 5-8 Senior
12 Blaze Bergren Wing 6-3 Junior
13 Andy Talley Guard 5-10 Junior
14 Jake Gettel Guard 5-11 Sophomore
15 Nate Erhardt Wing 6-2 Junior
20 Trevor Sheldon Post 6-4 Senior
21 Erich Nova Wing 6-3 Junior
23 Teron Bradford Guard 6-0 Senior
24 Landon Pitta Wing 6-2 Senior
25 Kyle Thompson Post 6-5 Senior
30 Lucas Hansen Guard 5-10 Sophomore
32 Tyler Quinsey Post 6-5 Senior

Teron Bradford, 6-0 Senior (undecided)
Head Coach   Aaron Newkirk
Assistant Coaches   Brad Crosby, Eric Chirgwin, Ralph Austin, John Oreskovich, Luke Backus
Principal   Tom Lovell
Athletic Director   Andy Jones
Location   Oregon City, OR
Conference   6A-Mt. Hood Conference
Website   ochspioneers.org
  • Oregon City’s alumni list is highlighted by two-time LSI all-tournament team member Brad Tinsley, who went on to have a stellar four-year career at Vanderbilt. Tinsley led the Pioneers to the 2007 LSI championship game.

  • Former Pioneer Trevor Ferguson won the Express Employment Professionals Slam Dunk Contest at the 2009 Les Schwab Invitational.

  • Oregon City will be led on both ends of the floor by returning all-conference guard Teron Bradford, who can score in bunches and will look to be disruptive defensively.
  • Copyright © 2008-2017 Prime Time Sports, LLC - All Rights Reserved