No. Player Position Height Weight Year
4Nick SwanPost6'4''190Sr
5Josh DowneyPoint6'1''165So
10Ryan WilsonWing5'11''177Jr
12Dominic RobertsonPoint6'0''175Jr
14Ryan MentonPoint6'0''155Sr
15Erik AndersonWing6'2''175Jr
21Bryce LoftonWing6'3''170Jr
22Jay PurdyWing6'1''165Jr
24Brandon KilgourWing6'4''170Jr
25Cam HackettWing6'1''185Jr
31Luke DreyerPost6'6''240Jr
32Kraig SchulerPost6'5''205Sr
33Heath BaileyPost6'10''215Jr
35Brent SmithPost6'7''195Jr
40Shane StarrPost6'4''205Sr
Team Info: This is Coach Robertson's 35th year as a head basketball coach and his 15th season as head coach for the Beavers. During this time, they have won the Metro League ten times, put 15 teams in the state tourney, won ten tourney trophies, and won the state title in 1998.
Winning the state title and the Metro League title last season are all about Beaverton expectations. The Beavers graduated eight seniors and return four roster players from last year. This year's team is young, but huge. Led by Ryan Wilson, a 6-foot junior wing who can shoot and defend.
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
Conference: Metro
Principal: Bruce Weitzel
Athletic Director: Ross Peterson
Head Coach: Nick Roberston
Assistant Coaches: Antoine Shired
Roger Shenk
Jason Maki
Richard Petersen
Tom Hampton
Paul Wear

1998 ProMax Event Management Team, Inc.